VEGAS!!!

I have gone to Las Vegas a couple of times, but only a few times have I actually stayed and looked around the place. Usually, we stop on the way back from Colorado and just sleep overnight. Although the times I have gone I have seen all the highlights of Vegas. Such as The Fountains Of Bellagio, The Small Effie Tower, The Strip, see all the famous hotels, and Circus Circus. It was all so pretty with all the lights and designs of every place, especially since they were different with their own theme and feel. 

One of my favorite times was when I was little because I went to Circus Circus with my entire family. I won so many stuff animals, with all the games my family played. I still remember the lights and looking around. My grandpa even won me what became one of my favorite stuff animals.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started