End Of Decade

This decade has been the one in which we decide what kind of person we are/ want to be. So many things have happened in the years, the biggest things in my life have happened in these years. Events happened that made me realize what I want for my life. Not only the big things, but the little things. I had one huge event that happened that changed everything, it changed my daily life. I was thrown off track completely. Without that event I would not be the person I am today, it changed my point of view on life. This was all evolving around my family, which made us become closer as a whole.

Through this decade I also discovered the people I want to be around. I now know that I want to be around friends who will want to include me in things and who help me be better. I have been through friends, we all have. I have kept the important friendships through the years. I had to leave some, just because people drift, but it helped me. I now know what a real friend should look like, and I have learned to be the same back to others.

In the future I want to be a success, I want to have a great career that allows me to do whatever it is I want. I know that I want to have a job in the pediatric area. I already have a plan for college and where I would live. I know what direction I want to take for my life. In the past 10 years, I been going through what I want my future to look like, how I want it to play out. I know it will never be the way I think it is going to be, but at least I know my goal. I want a big house, bulldogs, my tortoise, a family, and a racket of great sneakers.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started